Organization

Leadership

Name Title Tel E-mail
Nan-Lin Wang Director/Professor +86-10-82649584 nlwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Chang-Qing Jin Vice-Director/Professor +86-10-82649163 Jin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Ming-Xiang Pan Vice-Director/Professor +86-10-82649298 panmx@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

 

Scientific Council

Chairman

Name Institute Tel E-mail
Lu Yu The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences  +86-10-82649325 lyu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Members

Name Institute Tel E-mail
Yu-Peng Wang The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences  +86-10-82649345 yupeng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
He-Guang Mao Geophysical Lab, Carnegie Institution, USA mao@gl.ciw.edu
Nan-Lin Wang The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences +86-10-82649584 nlwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Tao Xxiang The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences +86-10-82648010 txiang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Li Lu The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences +86-10-82649151 lilu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Wei-Hua Wang The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences +86-10-82649198 whw@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Yue Wu University of North Carolina 001-919-962-0307 yuewu@physics.unc.edu
Rui-Rui Du Rice University Physics & Astronomy 1-713-348-5780 rrd@rice.edu
Guang-Tian Zou Jilin university 0431-5168823 gtzou@mail.jlu.edu.cn
Guang-Ming  Zhang Tsinghua university  62783044 gmzhang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yu-Heng Zhang University of science and technology of China  0551-3602808   zhangyh@ustc.edu.cn
Dian-Lin Zhang The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 82649240  zhangdl@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 
Zhong-Xian Zhao The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 82649190  zhxzhao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 
Wen-Rui Hu Institute of mechanics, Chinese academy of sciences 62558226   wrhu@imech.ac.cn 
Guo-Qing Zheng The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 82648058   gqzheng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  
Fu- Qian Jing China academy of engineering physics 0816-2484720   jingfq@caep.ac.cn
Duo Jin The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 82649581       djin@cashq.ac.cn
Hai-Hu Wen The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 82649474   hhwen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 
Shou-Sheng Yan Peking University 62752395   ssyan@ibmstone.pku.edu.cn 
Chang-Qing Jin The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 82649163   Jin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
H. Godfrin   CRTBT/CNRS, France 
 
Key Laboratory of Extreme Conditions Physics, Institute of Physics, CAS
P.O. Box 603, Beijing 100190, P. R, China
Tel:086-10-82649152 Fax:086-10-82640223
Refresh time 22:30 February28,2011
This website requires Internet Explorer 6.0+, best view with resolution 1024x768